Sound of Music, Manatee Players

  • 0
  • 2.3 K

Production of The Sound of Music at the Manatee Players in 2011, in Bradenton, FL.  Starring Kathryn Parks as Maria, Billy Massuck as Captain Von Trapp, Shelly Whiteside as Elsa Schraeder, Dan Yonko as Max Detweiler, and Jeanne Larranaga as the Mother Superior. An alternating cast of children include Krissy Pizzo, Nick Drivas, Jordan Boyer, Grant Gingrich, Miranda Wolf, Amanda lade, Marissa Govic, Holly Rizzo, Antoinette Gagliano, Brandon Reid, Emma Diner, Hannah Beatt and Riley Silva.

Directed by Robby May
Set design by Kirk Hughes

Photography by Denny Miller, Manatee Players.